Abteilungsvorstand

Christian Bockelbrink

Christian Bockelbrink

Abteilungsvorsitzender

Email: asc09@bockelbrink.de

Jürgen Reckermann

Jürgen Reckermann

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: juergenreckermann@gmx.de

Lukas Kirchhoff

Lukas Kirchhoff

Jugendwart

E-Mail: Lukas2401@gmx.de

Annika Pfeiffer

Annika Pfeiffer

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

E-Mail: annika.basket@web.de

Alexandra Puchold

Alexandra Puchold

Geschäftsführerin Bereich WBV / DBB

E-Mail: asc@bockelbrink.de

Michaela Niepmann

Michaela Niepmann

Geschäftsführer Bereich BB-Kreis Dortmund

E-Mail: mn@niepmann.com

Henning Schütte

Henning Schütte

Schiedsrichterwart

E-Mail: henning.s@dokom.net

Lukas Fobbe

Lukas Fobbe

Kassierer

E-Mail: l.fobbe13@gmail.com

Kim Weiß

Kim Weiß

stellvertretende Kassiererin

E-Mail: mik95@online.de

Lars Biermann

Lars Biermann

Pressewart

E-Mail: lars.biermann1998@gmx.de

Antonia Bücker

Antonia Bücker

Stellvertretende Pressewartin

E-Mail: toni.buecker@arcor.de

Lothar Stobbe

Lothar Stobbe

Homepage

E-Mail:ascweb@avvm.de

Ute Kehse

Ute Kehse

Schulkoordination

E-Mail: u.kehse@t-online.de

Antje Bertelmann-Cordes

Antje Bertelmann-Cordes

Catering

E-Mail: antje.bertelmann@web.de

Dirk Stephanblome

Dirk Stephanblome

Material

E-Mail:dirk.stephanblome@arcor.de

Trainer

Kontakt