Abteilungsvorstand

Christian Bockelbrink

Christian Bockelbrink

Abteilungsvorsitzender

Email: asc09@bockelbrink.de

Jürgen Reckermann

Jürgen Reckermann

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: juergenreckermann@gmx.de

Tim Pfeiffer

Tim Pfeiffer

Jugendwart

E-Mail: tim.1991@web.de

Annika Pfeiffer

Annika Pfeiffer

Stellvertretende Jugendwartin

E-Mail: annika.basket@web.de

Mohamed Boutghigchat

Mohamed Boutghigchat

Stellvertretender Jugendwart

E-Mail: mohamedboutghigchat@web.de

Alexandra Puchold

Alexandra Puchold

Geschäftsführerin Bereich WBV / DBB

E-Mail: alexandra@bockelbrink.de

Sven Weisbauer

Sven Weisbauer

Geschäftsführer Bereich BB-Kreis Dortmund

E-Mail: sven.weisbauer@web.de

Henning Schütte

Henning Schütte

Schiedsrichterwart

E-Mail: henning.s@dokom.net

Dirk Kohlhage

Dirk Kohlhage

Pressewart

E-Mail: dirk@dirk-kohlhage.de

Achim Wirth

Achim Wirth

Kassierer

E-Mail: achim_wirth@t-online.de

Trainer

Kontakt