Frank Fligge
Abteilungsleiter


Philipp Meisel
2. Kassierer

Tim Mecklenbrauck
Stv. Abteilungsleiter


Michael Rieke
Jugendkoordinator

Jörg Doersch
1. Geschäftsführer


Almuth Delere
Jugendwartin

Alexander Leupold
2. Geschäftsführer


Johanna Grabowski
Jugendwartin


Klaus Venghaus
1. Kassierer


Thomas Kasprzak
Jugendkassierer

Abteilungsleiter:
Frank Fligge, frank.fligge@dokom.net

Mobil: 0171-5448352

Stv. Abteilungsleiter:

Tim Mecklenbrauck, timmecklenbrauck@gmail.com
Mobil: 0152-24324161
1. Geschäftsführer:

Mobil: 0157-85694720

2. Geschäftsführer:
Alexander Leupold, alexleupoldhandball@web.de

Mobil: 0163-7076505

1. Kassierer:
Klaus Venghaus, k.venghaus@dokom.net

Tel.: 0231-484785

2. Kassierer:
Philipp Meisel, philippmeisel@icloud.com
Mobil: 0174-2077491
Jugendkoordinator:
Michael Rieke, michael.rieke@gmx.net
Mobil: 0160-97241958
Jugendwartin:
Almuth Delere, a.delere@hotmail.de

Mobil: 0178-2071677

Jugendwartin:
Johanna Grabowski, johanna@grabowskis.de

Mobil: 0151-19191062

Jugendkassierer:
Thomas Kasprzak, tkasprzak@t-online.de
Mobil: 0170-5782567

365 Tage im Jahr 24 Stunden am Tag für Euch im Einsatz: der Vorstand der ASC 09-Handballabteilung (es fehlt: Philipp Meisel).